ADDRESS ALL COMMUNICATIONS TO:

PARDONS BOARD 1677 OLD HOT SPRINGS ROAD

SUITE A CARSON CITY, NEVADA 89706 TELEPHONE (775) 687-5049 FAX (775) 687-6736

DENISE DAVIS, EXECUTIVE SECRETARY



BOARD OF PARDONS

STATE OF NEVADA

BOARD OF PARDONS

BRIAN SANDOVAL

GOVERNOR, CHAIRMAN

ADAM PAUL LAXALT

ATTORNEY GENERAL, MEMBER MICHAEL A. CHERRY

CHIEF JUSTICE, MEMBER MICHAEL L. DOUGLAS

JUSTICE, MEMBER

MARK GIBBONS

JUSTICE, MEMBER

KRISTINA PICKERING

JUSTICE, MEMBER

JAMES W. HARDESTY

JUSTICE, MEMBER RONALD D. PARRAGUIRRE

JUSTICE, M EMBER

LIDIA S. STIGLICH
JUSTICE, MEMBER

April 19, 2017

To: Interested Persons

From: Denise Davis, Program Officer I

RE: Results of Pardons Board meeting held on April 18, 2017

The Nevada Board of Pardons Commissioners took the following actions:

Inmate Cases

Miguel Castro, NDOC # 17610

Granted. Modified remaining two sentences to run concurrent with an immediate Parole Eligibility Date.

Herma Caballero, NDOC # 17608 Granted. Restructured remaining sentences for Case Number 58836 to run concurrent with an immediate eligibility for parole to his consecutive case 85-00735C.

Ann Schuck-Virgin, NDOC # 45632 (Parole)

Denied action

Community Cases

Nathan Ogden

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Miguel Dominguez

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

James Brown-

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Adonna Stahl

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Devan Culbert

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

John Hawken

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Timothy Dodge

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Thomas Marguglio

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Kevin Davies

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Yanco Fuentes

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Kenneth Sullivan

Granted Conditional Pardon without the right to bear arms

Thomas Reck

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Shane McDemott

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Stephanie Staten-Dubois

Denied Action.

T 7 •			\sim	•
Vı	cen	te ((÷ai	rcia

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Hugh Williams

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Juan Pabon Sandoval

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Ira Stewart

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

Jason Gresham

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.

David Papp

Granted an Unconditional Pardon.